Calendar

*PSPA follows the NYS school closure schedule, with very few exceptions.

2018

  • July 16-20: BOUND FOR BROADWAY CAMP
  • July 23-27 CAMP HOGWARTS SESSION ONE
  • July 30 – August 3: CAMP HOGWARTS SESSION TWO
  • September 4: FIRST DAY OF FALL SESSION
  • Monday-Tuesday September 10-11: STUDIO CLOSED
  • Saturday – Monday, October 6-8: STUDIO CLOSED
  • Wednesday – Saturday, November 21-24: STUDIO CLOSED
  • FALL SHOWCASE: DECEMBER DATE TBA
  • Friday, December 22 – Thursday, January 3: STUDIO CLOSED

2019

  • PSYTC JR. PRODUCTION: JANUARY DATE TBA
  • Friday,  January 4: FIRST DAY OF SPRING SEMESTER
  • Saturday, January 19 – 21: STUDIO CLOSED
  • Saturday – Friday, February 16-22: STUDIO CLOSED
  • Friday – Thursday, April 19 – April 25: STUDIO CLOSED
  • Saturday – Monday, May 25-27: STUDIO CLOSED
  • SPRING SHOWCASE: JUNE DATE TBA
  • Saturday, June 22: LAST DAY OF SPRING SESSION

*Schedule subject to change. Fall 2018 Monday classes will receive an extra makeup for multiple holidays which fall on a Monday during fall semester. 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: